مخيم “فينشوريست” الصيفي لريادة الأعمال

Khalifa Fund Icon Khalifa Fund Icons
Home » البرامج » مخيم “فينشوريست” الصيفي لريادة الأعمال

مخيم “فينشوريست” الصيفي لريادة الأعمال حاصل على الاعتماد من جامعة ستانفورد ويستهدف طلاب المدارس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و18 عاماً؛ حيث يهدف البرنامج إلى تمكين قدرات المواهب الشابة الواعدة وإلهام شغفهم في ريادة الأعمال من خلال صقل مهاراتهم الشخصية والريادية وتزويدهم بالمعرفة. يتعاون المشاركون في فرق، لوضع خطط العمل المبتكرة، وتطوير قدراتهم وتعزيز إمكانياتهم للنجاح في المستقبل، خلال ورش العمل والأنشطة التفاعلية التي تتناول مواضيع ريادة الأعمال المختلفة.

يشجع المخيم توليد الأفكار، والتعاون، والتفكير الإبداعي، وتمكين الشباب في دولة الإمارات ليصبحوا رواد أعمال ناجحين في المستقبل.

المنهج

يلتزم صندوق خليفة بجهوده لاكتشاف وتطبيق سبل جديدة ومبتكرة لتمكين الشباب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويوفر مخيم “فينشوريست” الصيفي لريادة الأعمال للطلاب الموارد والإرشاد الذي سيمكنهم من تحفيز إمكاناتهم الواعدة في مجال ريادة الأعمال.

يدمج البرنامج مجموعة من ورش العمل والجلسات الخاصة، بقيادة معلمين متخصصين، ومتحدثين بارزين والرواد في مجال التجارة، حيث يتطوع كل منهم بوقته لمشاركة خبراته في القطاع مع الشباب المشتركين في المخيم – يتم اختيار 200 طالب إماراتي يظهرون اهتماماً مبكراً في الأعمال وقدرة عالية على إدارتها.

بالإضافة إلى تطوير أفكار المشاريع والتوجيه، يركز البرنامج على الابتكار والاختراع، وتصميم الشعارات، والتسويق، والترويج، ووضع النماذج الأولية، والميزانية وإدارة الشؤون المالية، وتطوير خطة العمل.

يختتم مخيم “فينشوريست” الصيفي لريادة الأعمال فعالياته بمشاركة الشباب في عرض تقديمي حيث يستعرضون أفكار المشاريع التي ابتكروها أمام لجنة من الخبراء من رواد الأعمال وممثلي القطاع، وقد يكون بعضهم عملاء أو مستثمرين محتملين في المستقبل!

Curriculum

مخيمات ريادة الأعمال

Summer Camp July 2024

من 8 إلى 17 يوليو

المعسكر 1

العمر من 13 إلى 18 عاماً

المقدم لك من صندوق خليفة لتطوير المشاريع وذلك بهدف توفير ركيزة أعمال عالي الجودة يشجع شباب الإمارات على التفكير الإبداعي.

تسجيل
Summer Camp July 2024

من 22 إلى 31 يوليو

المعسكر 2

العمر من 13 إلى 18 عاماً

المقدم لك من صندوق خليفة لتطوير المشاريع وذلك بهدف توفير ركيزة أعمال عالي الجودة يشجع شباب الإمارات على التفكير الإبداعي.

تسجيل
[khalifa_fund_chatbot]

VENTURIST SUMMER CAMP

Khalifa Fund Icon Khalifa Fund Icons
Home » Programmes » Venturist Entrepreneur Summer Camp

The Venturist Entrepreneurship Camp is certified by Stanford University and targets school students aged 13 to 18 years old. It aims to empower the capabilities of promising young talents and inspire their passion for entrepreneurship by refining their personal and business skills and equipping them with knowledge. Through workshops and interactive activities covering various business topics, participants work in teams to develop innovative business plans, enhancing their abilities and potential for future success.

The camp encourages idea generation, collaboration, and thinking outside the box, empowering the children of the UAE to become the successful entrepreneurs of the future.

Curriculum

Khalifa Fund is committed to identifying and implementing new and innovative ways to empower the UAE’s youth, and the Venturist Entrepreneur Camp provides students with resources and mentorship which will enable them to unlock their entrepreneurial potential.

The programme offers a mix of workshops and private sessions, led by specialist tutors, renowned speakers, and commercial leaders, each volunteering their time to share their industry expertise with the camp’s young attendees – 200 Emirati students, specially chosen because of their early interest in, and aptitude for, business.

As well as business idea development and mentoring, the programme focuses on innovation and invention, logo design, marketing, promotion, prototyping, budget and finance, and business plan development.

The Venturist Entrepreneurship Camp concludes with young people participating in a pitch where their well-thought-out business ideas are presented to an expert panel of entrepreneurs and industry representatives, some of whom could be potential clients or investors in the future!

Curriculum

Venturist Camps

Summer Camp July 2024

8th to 17th July

Summer Camp 1

Age 13 to 18

The camp is brought to you by Khalifa Fund for Enterprise Development with the aim to provide a high quality business camp that encourages the youth of the UAE to think outside the box.

Register Now
Summer Camp July 2024

22nd to 31st July

Summer Camp 2

Age 13 to 18

The camp is brought to you by Khalifa Fund for Enterprise Development with the aim to provide a high quality business camp that encourages the youth of the UAE to think outside the box.

Register Now
[khalifa_fund_chatbot]